Breakfast Burritos

These sound so good!

Sparkle Rae

I love breakfast burritos and they are an easy go-to when we are going camping. I make them in advance and freeze them. Then all we need to do is heat them on a grill or microwave and breakfast is done!
I don’t have a recipe but more of a guide to help you make yours. These are always a hit!

image

Breakfast Burritos

-Scrambled Eggs
-Hash Browns
-Bacon
-Sausage
-chopped green chilis
-cheddar cheese
-flour tortillas

I cook the bacon till crumbly, pull from pan and set aside, then add hash browns to cook in the bacon grease. In another pan I cook the sausage. In a third pan I scramble eggs. When everything is fully cooked I add everything into large bowl or pan and mix with cheese and green chilis. Then I put a large spoonful of the mix onto a flour tortilla, roll it and wrap with…

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

