GIVEAWAY: On the 8th Day… A $150 Credit To Sole Society

Another great giveaway from Glitternglue.com

Sole Society GiveawayI really am channeling my inner Oprah. First, I’m spending 12 days giving away my favorite things. Now, I’m hosting my own Super “Sole” Sunday or sorts because today I’m giving away a $150 credit to Sole Society (read, in your best Oprah voice, Sooooooooole Societttttttttttttty).

I believe that shoes, like diamonds, are a girls best friend. Today, I’m excited to give one winner a chance to make some new friends. To enter this giveaway simply type the phrase “Sole Society” in the comment section below. The contest ends Sunday, December 8th at 11:59pm pst when, with the help of a fancy number generating system, a random number will be selected. If your “Sole Society” falls in the comment box that corresponds with the selected number…you win a $150 credit to Sole Society. THIS GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED

Screen Shot 2013-12-09 at 9.11.15 AMCongrats Megan! I’ll email you with detail to claim…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

