Spring has started

1795720_722947276752_1151151063_n

 

I was always active when I was in school. I was a cheerleader, a softball player, a dancer, and a gymnist. I loved being involved with my friends in sports. It was a great way to pass the time in our little town. Now my son is 4 years old and is playing wee-ball. Wee ball is actually for 3-4 year olds to get them used to the game before tee ball. Some suggest that it’s a little much and I might be crazy for putting him in but we enjoy it and he does especially. This is our second year for wee ball. He was only 3 years old for 4 months before his first game. His Dad is coaching and I’m Team Mom so our whole little family is excited. We are also the Braves this year so it’s a double win! (We live in Georgia).

What are your Spring plans with your kids? Are they playing sports?

 

Leave a Reply

