The value of pre-planning

I was reading a blog post last week that another blogger wrote about her plans for the next 3 months. She already has already planned a trip to India and two parties before March. This got me thinking. Why in the hell do I procrastinate like I do? I’ve always gotten true joy in making a to do list, planning carefully and making my vision come to life whether that be a birthday party for my son or a batch of cookies for school. So why the hell don’t I do that more often?

So I have decided to add a valiant attempt at better pre-planning to my list of New Years Resolutions!

Cheers to thinking ahead!

Leave a Reply

