Pre-planning update

So I have already started the pre-planning phase of my 2015 year. I wrote a post about wanting to be a better pre-planner and started immediately.

To date I have began the planning phase on  3 projects:

1. Valentine’s Day goodies for my son’s class

2. The Easter egg hunt at church

3. The end of the year Awana celebration field trip to the Aquarium.

I must say that the sleep deprivation has been very productive for me lately. Look for my posts to come about these exciting event and see more of what I have going on around these parts!

 

Leave a Reply

